Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: To...um...um...Greek...NO! Roman! Yeah. From Adalwulf.  (Read 388 times)

Anonymous

To...um...um...Greek...NO! Roman! Yeah. From Adalwulf.
« on: May 05, 2008, 01:23:27 am »
Um. Hey man. It's Adalwulf. Um. A pilot. Like you. Well. Not like you. You're like...up there while I'm a pilot.

What was I going to say?

Oh yeah.

Would it be wrong to sleep with Seitiki-torch you think? Do you have any of those um...things...that. ...could help me reach a goal like that? I mean. I like that scorpion girl we got but...like...option s I guess, in case I mess up with her.

Woah.

There are these faces looking at me. One of them is weird. Lemme click it. :shock:

Bwuh. It didn't do anything. Just made words. Oh well.

Could you say hi to Mr. Dyerlich for me? I tried to send him a messagey thingy but I don't think he even has a computer. Y'know, our um...you that thingy that...like...celeb rates our achievements is coming up, from when we graduated...so like...maybe we should get him one.

Just something to think about right?

Adalwulf Bartul :idea:
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 pm by Guest »

Offline Tally

Re: To...um...um...Greek...NO! Roman! Yeah. From Adalwulf.
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2008, 12:21:37 am »
You should try to sleep with Gabriel. He's really a woman, you know.

You are an idea man, Wulf. I'm sure Dyerlich would love a computer. You find him one you think is good and I'll put in half the credits to buy it. We'll put a nice red bow on it.

See you when you get back,

Roman  :mrgreen:

Anonymous

Re: To...um...um...Greek...NO! Roman! Yeah. From Adalwulf.
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2008, 03:22:35 am »
...What?