Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: To Halvard From Maddock  (Read 1373 times)

Offline Zero Undead

To Halvard From Maddock
« on: February 14, 2018, 03:31:44 pm »
---Text Message Sent 3:20PM---

Hey! This is Maddy, from last night, and I just thought I would, I don't know, see if you wanted to see me over coffee again sometime? I am not super good at this if I'm being honest. It feels like forever since someone actually wanted to, you know, just talk. So, uh...yep!

--Maddock

Offline GoblinFae

Re: To Halvard From Maddock
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2018, 07:37:41 pm »
---Text Message Sent 7:35PM---

Hi. Coffee would be nice. I'm not very good at this thing either to be honest as you said. We could meet sometime this week if you wanted. Or next I guess. Up to you.

--Halvard

Offline Zero Undead

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2018, 08:34:50 pm »
---Text Message Sent 8:25PM---

How about Friday? Actually would you like to meet at AHOW again and just get breakfast while we're at it? Ah, if that's too much I understand. Just, like I said, feels like forever since someone just wanted to talk. It feels weird, but exciting, to be meeting up with someone for more than just a quick hook-up.

--Maddock

Offline GoblinFae

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2018, 08:39:41 pm »
---Text Message Sent 8:39PM---

Friday's fine as long as you don't mind a really, really early morning? I have work at 0600. I get it if you're not interested. Can do another day or...something. You tell me what works for you I guess...if you're still interested. Sorry :/

--Halvard

Offline Zero Undead

« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2018, 02:25:29 am »
---Text Message Sent 5:20AM---