Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: And just like that, another character was made.  (Read 853 times)

Catarina Venersson

And just like that, another character was made.
« on: January 19, 2014, 02:59:17 am »
-tumbles in-
-bows-
Hello!

So I'm a newbie.
-facepalm-
I just joined this and SotE.
Look me up there. I'm Aemilia Florus.

I thought I should put the feelers out and make some friends and start roleplaying! I've done a bit into my character, but I still need to work on her profile.
It's enough for you to get an idea anyway.

Offline Rhi-Rhi

Re: And just like that, another character was made.
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2014, 10:08:04 pm »
HELLO HELLO! 8DD

And welcome!

Also, I see you have a pirate, and so do I! I have two, Ari and Jericho. 8D So we should totally play!
OPEN THREADS! JOIN FOR ADVENTUROUS FUN TIMES!
Plots for an Edani mage? 8D

AWESOME SHIP OF PIRATEY GOODNESS
The Sassy Juice wants YOU on its crew!

Ari // Arrow // Asher // Bailey // Cecil //  Cyrus // Dakota // Esha // Francis // Gabriel // Jake // Jericho // Jewel // Keziah // Kyran // Lexi // Malriiko // Nuri // Poe // Rachel // Shiloh // Sitara // Val // Yazuri

Offline Tally

« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2014, 10:35:07 pm »
Ah!  I do recognize you from SotE! (:

Glad you found your way to RotE!  It is a much smaller cozier site but I love it just as much. <3  Scratches my sci fi itch!

And I see you have a pirate!  More pirates is always a good thing.  I too have folks she could meet and greet and possibly get into gunfights with. (8

Catarina Venersson

« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2014, 11:29:49 pm »
Hello wonderful people!
A roleplay would be simply wonderful! I can't wait to stretch her out with different types of characters.