Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: HAI 8D  (Read 567 times)

Anonymous

HAI 8D
« on: February 15, 2008, 06:52:40 pm »
I'm Lyuba. (So I'm not really Russian. I'm Korean. But I think Russian names are very cute. X3) And I'm 14, turning 15 this May! YAY! I think that's when you get a driver's permit? Iono, I think I'll run away from my home if mom forces me to get one. But I doubt she'll force me to, because she knows I break anything that stays in my hands for too long. ; ^ ; Heeh.

Sooo. >_> I'm a high school freshman. And I'm a semi Asian studyholic who can only function in a messy environment and likes to procrastinate. I say semi Asian studyholic because I am the only person in my family who has no talent whatsoever in mathematics.

I live in La Habra, and I'm literally across the street from Fullerton. =] I used to roleplay, but I stopped because of schoolwork, and although I'll probably be getting even MORE schoolwork, I thought I missed RPing too much.

I'm a proud owner of a wonderful BJD (ball-jointed doll). <33 ' w ' And I enjoy rampaging around dA and watching people and not scanning my own artwork because they all happen to be sketches I've never bothered finishing. kiDChan is totally my idol. And Wen-M and Noah-KH. They kick butt. =]

This turned into a long rant. I had no idea what to say, lol. XD;;;; HAI ALL! ; 3 ;
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 pm by Anonymous »

Anonymous

(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2008, 07:20:20 pm »
Oh my frickin' God...your pen name is the same name as one of my characters on this site...that is such a freaky coincidence! It kinda scares me, actually...<.< >.>

Anyhoo, welcome to RotE! I'm Angel of Chaos (or AOC for short). I hope you enjoy your stay here!

Man, I'm still shocked... :shock:

Anonymous