Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: To Pilot Echo Dawson From Pilot Royal Moon  (Read 646 times)

Offline GoblinFae

To Pilot Echo Dawson From Pilot Royal Moon
« on: October 25, 2017, 09:09:18 pm »
Dear Pilot Echo Sidney Dawson,

I hope this message finds you well. I don't believe we have met in person, though I am a friend of Pilot Nobel Basko. It is he, that highly recommend that I reach out to you. My reason for writing you is with regards to a possible position opening up here in Amristah. It would be different than anything you are currently working on, or anything that has been done before for that matter.

After having read over your files and seen your great and commendable success as a hemokinetic in the field, I firmly believe that you would make an excellent candidate for the position here. We would be delighted to have you.

If you are interested, then I would like to set up a date and time at your earliest convenience where we may go over the details of the job in more depth. If you are not then I understand and kindly ask that you reply either way with your answer.

Cordially,
Pilot Royal Blu Moon

Offline Blink

Re: To Pilot Echo Dawson From Pilot Royal Moon
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2017, 10:07:41 am »
Pilot Royal Moon,
No, I do not believe we have met in person though I have heard of your name in passing. I would love to give you the opportunity to enlighten me on this position that is different from anything else ever done. I will not lie that you have peeked my interest.

My schedule is very flexible so I am available anytime as long as I have at least 48 hours notice. Please advise where you would like to meet and I will happily oblige.

- Pilot Echo Dawson

Offline GoblinFae

« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2017, 11:26:28 am »
Pilot Echo Sidney Dawson,