Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: Wrathwyrm's Redux!  (Read 386 times)

Offline Wrathwyrm

Wrathwyrm's Redux!
« on: July 18, 2017, 03:41:10 am »
This is just copied directly from SotE.  Seems like there's no issue.

PLAYER WANTS

What types of plots are you interested in playing?

It varies.  I'm a writer and fairly dynamic in my abilities.  Ask me stuff and we'll see.

What types of plots are you not interested in playing?

Since I dunno all of what could go on, I dunno how to answer that.  You have to find out.

How often can you reply to any given thread?

Pretty often.  I prefer not to leave people waiting for very long.  Like, it actually bothers me because I hate to keep the story held up.

What is the longest you're willing to wait for a reply to a thread?

I've had varying levels of patience on this matter.  I do NOT fault people for having real lives.  We all have 'em.

Are you open to RPing over instant messengers? If so, what's the best way to contact you and what times are you generally available?

I can and have done that, but I prefer to only concentrate on a couple at a time, so if I'm busy with somebody else (that includes RPing with people not from this site), I may not be available.  Also, I know the complexity of group-RPing in chat and I will say that's no easy feat to work with, at times.  Regardless, people involved will be told chat names whenever it comes up.  I use AIM, Steam, and Skype.

Are you open to post volleying?

It's fine when I have time.  I don't know specifically when that would be.  I suppose just asking me is the best way to see about official volleying.  Otherwise, you could happen to notice I'm around by the quick degree of replies.

Anything else?

"Alright, I want a good, clean fight!  Now, let's get it on!"

PLAYER LIMITS