Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: Yooo  (Read 660 times)

Roxy

Yooo
« on: May 15, 2013, 11:24:05 am »
Another new kid on the block, here. :)  How's everybody today?

I will cop to being rusty, having not RPed in almost over 2 years, though I have some several years of on-and-off experience under my belt.  I'll also cop to this being my first sci-fi/fantasy RP...most of my "experience" is made up of slice-of-life sort of settings and plots, which I don't think are bad mind you!  But I'm eager to take on "new ground", so to speak.  :)

Already whipped up a new charrie to start with, and if there's anything I need to fix I'll try to get around to it today.  If it's A-OK otherwise, I'll throw her to any other fellow wanderers/independents (who are interested) for plots and/or create a plotting thread of my own.  Allons-y~

Offline Rhi-Rhi

Re: Yooo
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2013, 12:35:47 pm »
Howdy, Roxy! And welcome! 8DD

And whooooa, 2 year dry spell? Well I'm happy you came out of it! And no worries about this being your first sci-fi fantasy game--I'd actually never RPed sci-fi at all until Tally and I made this game! xD So no worries, it's very friendly to people with no sci-fi knowledge because it's mainly a lot of "what sounds cool? Okay, let's do that!" xD No crazy jargon needed.

Hanne sounds awesome btw! And if ya ever wanna RP, I am always up for it! 8D

WELCOME! <3
OPEN THREADS! JOIN FOR ADVENTUROUS FUN TIMES!
Plots for an Edani mage? 8D

AWESOME SHIP OF PIRATEY GOODNESS
The Sassy Juice wants YOU on its crew!

Ari // Arrow // Asher // Bailey // Cecil //  Cyrus // Dakota // Esha // Francis // Gabriel // Jake // Jericho // Jewel // Keziah // Kyran // Lexi // Malriiko // Nuri // Poe // Rachel // Shiloh // Sitara // Val // Yazuri

Roxy