Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: Allo~  (Read 255 times)

Anonymous

Allo~
« on: November 23, 2009, 08:59:22 pm »
Hnn... Introductions are always awkward for me but, I'll give it a shot.

So hey! I'm Phiesy! (which is pronounced Fee-see, I get asked that a lot), and lots of people like to call me Phie, which is fine too.

I've been looking for a sci-fi rpg for quite some time now, and I'm pretty sure that RotE fits what I've been looking for quite nicely ^^ I've been rping for about four years now, so I hope I know what I'm doing. o_o I'm a high school student who has been slightly less busy with marching band finally done. (yay!) I'm pretty big anime/manga fan, and I'm obsessed with Umineko and Fairy Tail at the moment.

Right now I have a Teinarian named Furoi, who talks to ghosts and plays with knives. Who's oddly not as creepy as that sounds. In facts she's sort of aimless character as of right now, so she'd be happy to help someone out and get a buddy or two.

And yeah, nice to meet yah all!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 pm by Guest »

Anonymous

Re: Allo~
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2009, 07:07:05 am »
Hey! don't feel too awkward: we're pretty easygoing around here.

Anyhow, I'm "Valmont" a fellow anime fan (fairy tale included. good writer IMO) and a seasoned RPer of about six years. I read your charicter profile, and It looks pretty interesting! hopefully Ill be able to make a charicter to interact with your charicter in the near future. be on the lookout for my charicter, who might be a "mentor-ish" character.

good to have you here, Phie, and hope to work with you in the future!

Anonymous

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2009, 11:15:53 am »
Most of us are highly awkward people, so no worries there. You'll fit right in!