Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: Than'layne, Book  (Read 248 times)

Anonymous

Than'layne, Book
« on: September 09, 2007, 04:18:30 am »
[center:36zrix1f]_?___  ???__?__?___?__Table Of Contents_?___  ???__?__?___?__

"I have a secret my Master. If you read me, you'll find it out."

"Read me, want me, never put me down, for when you do, the world will end."[/center:36zrix1f]

Author Than’layne
Nick-names The Dusty Old Tome
Printed On Just a little after time started
First Copyright The number is much too great
“What Gender Title To use” Appears masculine
“What’s your Fancy?” Doesn’t care about sex
If found, please return to... No one
“What your Genome tells us you are” Old One
“What would a Vampire think of your blood?” Would think he’s a squid.
“Standard Height Charts” Book form he’s about a foot tall and a foot wide, avatar projection is just over five feet tall
“Would this is hurt if I dropped it on my toe?” Book form weighs about half a pound, avatar projection is just as heavy.
“Ocular Components and Pigments Within”  Avatar projection has eyes that are half blue and half violet
“Follicles Fall Frequently” Avatar projection has silvery hair
  “How to pad your Resume” He is a Herald
“Where do you come from?” The big bang pin point
“Where are you now?” Flying through space
“Do you talk enough that people can predict what you’ll say?” “Read me, want me, desire me, pick me up and never put me down.”
Character of Mine Most Likely to... Cause the destruction of a nation.

__________________Getting Past The First Few Chapters[/size]

Physical Description