Home Forum Wiki The Rules Newbie Guide Roleplay Guide Plot & Setting Wanted Characters Aedolis Teinar Edanith Libra Cancer Thanatos Inc. Contact Us Copyright Affiliates Advertise Us Advertise You Donate! Playing a Leader

Author Topic: Hey (:  (Read 440 times)

Anonymous

Hey (:
« on: March 25, 2011, 07:07:24 pm »
Hi everyone!

The internet knows me as Backfire, how-dee-do?  I'm currently in my last semester of high school and next year I'll be going to university to be an archaeologist.  (I'm really excited!!)  I've been role-playing for about five years now (and writing for longer).  I'm an avid reader of all genres, although fantasy and sci-fy are my favourites (save 20th century fiction).  I'm Canadian, eh.  [spoiler:231enrjq]Pass the maple syrup, will yah?[/spoiler:231enrjq]

Music is a big aspect of my life and I'm apart of the 8% [strike:231enrjq](I don't fully trust this statistic)[/strike:231enrjq] of teens who listen to rock (mainly rock, but I do have roots in indie/alternative)  I like bands like 30 Seconds to Mars, MGMT, Arcade Fire, Three Days Grace, etc. . . Hit me up with any band suggestions, I'm always looking for a new one to obsess over. (:

I have a tendency to find myself roaming around the internet and glaring at the clock because, well, there'll only be three and half hours until the alarm goes off.  [strike:231enrjq]Lol I'm no insomniac.[/strike:231enrjq]

Lastly, I'd just like to mention I'm really excited to get started here and I already have a character in mind!  

Oh and if you didn't know, I'm female btw.  [strike:231enrjq]I was fairly stupid to choose a unisex alias, I sometimes get referred to as "s/he". D:[/strike:231enrjq]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 pm by Guest »

Anonymous

Re: Hey (:
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2011, 11:36:06 pm »
Yay Canada =D

It's my favourite place. *canadian*

Welcome =DDD

Offline Tally

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2011, 12:38:09 pm »
Welcome, Backfire! Good to have ya! :3

Anonymous